DPEC

TBS - headers1

Temple B'nai Shalom (Children of Peace) is a Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Tricky Tray Countdown
0
1
Hour
0
7
Minutes
5
9
Seconds

Bnai Shalom Happenings

tricky-tray-flier rtraser w

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

tricky-tray-flier Large

Shabbat Services

Fri Apr 25 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Fri May 02 @ 7:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Fri May 09 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tot Shabbat
Fri May 09 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Fri May 16 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Fri May 23 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 24 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Temple B'nai Shalom Tricky Tray Raffle
Mon Apr 28 @12:00AM
Yom HaShoah
Wed Apr 30 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Wed Apr 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Sisterhood - Mah Jongg Lessons
Sun May 04 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Sisterhood Spring Rummage Sale
Sun May 04 @ 9:15AM - 10:30AM
Sunday Bible & Bagel
Mon May 05 @12:00AM
Yom HaZikaron
Tue May 06 @12:00AM
Yom HaAtzma'ut
Wed May 07 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Wed May 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Sisterhood - Mah Jongg Lessons

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form



Go to top