TBS - headers2

Temple B’nai Shalom is a welcoming, uplifting and inclusive Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

Grocery Gift Cards(scrips) for Sale!

giftcardpicture small

Don't miss out, Temple B'nai Shalom is counting on you!

Upcoming Scrip Sales Dates

No events

Special Events

Super Raffle


For the Super 50/50 Raffle, a maximum of 1000 tickets will be sold at $20.00 per ticket, for a chance at 3 prizes. Winning Amount will be based on total number of Ticket Sales
3 Chances to Win
The Winning Pool will be 50% of the Total Ticket Sales

  • First prize 65% of the Winning Pool
  • Second Prize 25% of the Winning Pool
  • Third Prize 10% of the Winning Pool

The drawing will be held Saturday, December 5 2015 @ 7:00pm

Winners need not be present to win.

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Shabbat Services

Sat Oct 10 @10:30AM -
Bat Mitzvah Abigail Isaacs
Fri Oct 16 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat Service-Food Pantry Donations & Birthday Blessings
Sat Oct 17 @10:00AM -
Morning Service
Fri Oct 23 @ 8:00PM -
Pink Shabbat
Sat Oct 24 @10:30AM -
Morning Service
Fri Oct 30 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat ShaBand
Fri Oct 30 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat Service
Fri Nov 06 @ 6:30PM -
Tot Shabbat
Fri Nov 06 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat Service-Torah Service
Sat Nov 07 @10:30AM -
Bat Mitzvah Shelly Koren

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 14 @ 7:30PM -
Adult Ed: Film Series: Hunting Elephants (Israeli)
Sun Oct 25 @ 9:15AM -
Adult Ed: Bible & Bagel
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:30PM -
BBYO - Meeting
Wed Nov 11 @12:00PM -
Adult Ed: Lunch & Learn
Sun Nov 22 @ 9:15AM -
Adult Ed: Bible & Bagel
Mon Nov 23 @ 7:30PM -
BBYO - Meeting

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form

Go to top