TBS - headers1

Temple B’nai Shalom is a welcoming, uplifting and inclusive Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

Upcoming Sisterhood Events

Special Events

Murder Mystery Dinner @ B'nai Shalom

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Rabbi Emeritus Eric Milgrim has been the spiritual leader of Temple B'nai Shalom since April, 1973. He was ordained from the Academy of Jewish Religion and attended Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion in both Cincinnati and New York.

Rabbi Milgrim has dedicated himself to bringing a liberal understanding of Judaism to the East Brunswick area. He has served on the East Brunswick Clergy Council and is presently serving on the Ethics Committee, Youth Services Council, and Human Relations Commission in the Township.

Rabbi Milgrim

Rabbi Eric Milgrim

Rabbi Milgrim can be emailed at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Shabbat Services

Fri Dec 04 @ 6:30PM -
Tot Shabbat
Fri Dec 04 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat Service-Torah Service
Sat Dec 05 @10:30AM -
Morning Service
Fri Dec 11 @ 7:00PM -
Shabbat Service-Family Service
Sat Dec 12 @10:00AM -
Morning Service
Fri Dec 18 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat ShaBand
Fri Dec 18 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat Service-Food Pantry Donations & Birthday Blessings
Sat Dec 19 @10:30AM -
Morning Service
Fri Dec 25 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat Service

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 07 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Ed: Israeli Music Concert: Mark Levy
Mon Dec 07 @ 7:30PM -
BBYO - Meeting
Wed Dec 09 @12:00PM -
Adult Ed: Lunch & Learn
Sun Dec 20 @ 9:15AM -
Adult Ed: Bible & Bagel
Sun Dec 27 @ 7:30PM -
BBYO - Meeting

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form

Go to top