DPEC

TBS - headers1

Temple B'nai Shalom (Children of Peace) is a Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

Grocery Gift Cards(scripts) for Sale!

 giftcardpicture small   

Don't miss out, Temple B'nai Shalom is counting on you!

Upcoming Script Sales Dates

Sun Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scripts) on Sale
Sun Aug 17 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scripts) on Sale

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Rabbi Emeritus: Eric Milgrim

 Biography:

Rabbi Emeritus Eric Milgrim has been the spiritual leader of Temple B'nai Shalom since April, 1973. He was ordained from the Academy of Jewish Religion and attended Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion in both Cincinnati and New York.

Rabbi Milgrim has dedicated himself to bringing a liberal understanding of Judaism to the East Brunswick area. He has served on the East Brunswick Clergy Council and is presently serving on the Ethics Committee, Youth Services Council, and Human Relations Commission in the Township.

Rabbi Milgrim

Rabbi Eric Milgrim

Rabbi Milgrim can be emailed at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 


 

Shabbat Services

Fri Aug 08 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Fri Aug 15 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Fri Aug 22 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Fri Aug 29 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scripts) on Sale
Mon Aug 04 @12:00AM
Erev Tish'a B'Av
Tue Aug 05 @12:00AM
Tish'a B'Av
Wed Aug 06 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Wed Aug 13 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Wed Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Sisterhood - Member Appreciation Dinner & Kitchen Shower!
Sun Aug 17 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scripts) on Sale
Wed Aug 20 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Wed Aug 27 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner
Wed Sep 03 @12:00AM
Wednesday Seville Diner

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form



Go to top