DPEC

TBS - headers2

Temple B’nai Shalom is a welcoming, uplifting and inclusive Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

Special Events

2015 High Holiday Services

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Shabbat Services

Fri Apr 28 @ 6:30PM -
Pot Luck Dinner
Fri Apr 28 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat Service
Sat Apr 29 @ 4:00PM -
Bar Mitzvah - Joshua Fabricant
Fri May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Family Shabbat Service
Sat May 06 @10:30AM -
Minyan & Lunch
Fri May 12 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Tot Shabbat Service
Fri May 12 @ 8:00PM -
Shabbat Service
Sat May 13 @ 4:30PM -
Bat Mitzvah - Lerissa Goldberg
Fri May 19 @ 7:00PM -
Family Shabbat Service
Sat May 20 @10:30AM -
Bat Mitzvah - Caylah Benowitz

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 23 @ 4:00PM - 11:00AM
Sunday Session (Grades K-6)
Tue Apr 25 @ 5:00PM - 08:15PM
Tuesday Session (Grades 7-10)
Wed Apr 26 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Session (Grades 3-6)
Wed Apr 26 @ 7:00PM - 06:00PM
Yom Ha'Shoah Religious School Service
Sun Apr 30 @ 8:00PM - 11:00AM
Sunday Session (Grades K-6) / 5th Grade La Mishpacha
Tue May 02 @ 9:00PM - 08:15PM
Tuesday Session (Grades 7-10)
Wed May 03 @10:00PM - 06:00PM
Wednesday Session (Grades 3-6)
Fri May 05 @11:00PM - 08:30PM
K-2 Participatory Service
Sun May 07 @12:00AM - 11:00AM
Sunday Session (Grades K-6)
Tue May 09 @ 1:00AM - 08:15PM
Tuesday Session (Grades 7-10)

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form

Go to top