DPEC

TBS - headers1

Temple B’nai Shalom is a welcoming, uplifting and inclusive Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

Special Events

Super Raffle

TEMPLE B'NAI SHALOM SUPER 50/50 RAFFLE

For the Super 50/50 Raffle, a maximum of 1000 tickets will be sold at $20.00 per ticket, for a chance at 3 prizes. Winning Amount will be based on total number of Ticket Sales
3 Chances to Win
The Winning Pool will be 50% of the Total Ticket Sales

  • First prize 65% of the Winning Pool
  • Second Prize 25% of the Winning Pool
  • Third Prize 10% of the Winning Pool

The drawing will be held Wednesday, May 13 at 8:00 pm

Winners need not be present to win.

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Shabbat Services

Fri Apr 24 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Apr 25 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Sat May 02 @10:00AM -
BMPS
Fri May 08 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat May 09 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri May 15 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat May 16 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 22 @12:00AM
Yom HaZikaron
Wed Apr 22 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Wednesday Lunch and Learn(Spring 2015)
Thu Apr 23 @12:00AM
Yom HaAtzma'ut
Sun Apr 26 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
Grocery Giftcard(Scrips) on Sale
Sat May 02 @ 7:00PM -
TBS Comedy Cantina
Sun May 03 @12:00AM
Pesach Sheni
Sun May 03 @ 9:15AM - 10:30AM
Sunday Bible & Bagel(Spring 2015)
Wed May 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Wednesday Lunch and Learn(Spring 2015)
Thu May 07 @12:00AM
Lag B'Omer
Sun May 17 @12:00AM
Yom Yerushalayim

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form

Go to top