DPEC

TBS - headers3

Temple B’nai Shalom is a welcoming, uplifting and inclusive Reform congregation dedicated to enriching the lives of our congregants through worship, education, community, social action and support of the Jewish people and Israel. In these ways, we hope to make our love and study of Judaism our guide through the challenges of modern life.

Bnai Shalom Happenings

Upcoming Sisterhood Events

Special Events

TEMPLE B'NAI SHALOM
CONGREGATIONAL PASSOVER SEDER

It is our pleasure to invite you, your family and friends to join Rabbi Eisenkramer & Cantor Edison at our traditional Seder commemorating the second night of Passover

Saturday, April 4, 2014 @ 6:30 pm

We look forward to having you join us.
RSVP by March 27th (caterer's absolute deadline)

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Shabbat Services

Sat Apr 04 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Apr 11 @10:00AM -
BMPS
Fri Apr 17 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Apr 18 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services
Fri Apr 24 @ 8:00PM -
Friday Night Shabbat Service
Sat Apr 25 @10:30AM -
Saturday Morning Services

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 03 @12:00AM
Erev Pesach
Sat Apr 04 @12:00AM
Pesach I
Sat Apr 04 @ 6:30PM - 12:00AM
Congregational Passover Seder
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
Pesach II
Sun Apr 05 @ 6:30PM - 12:00AM
Congregational Passover Seder
Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM
Pesach III (CH''M)
Mon Apr 06 @ 6:30PM - 12:00AM
Congregational Passover Seder
Tue Apr 07 @12:00AM
Pesach IV (CH''M)
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:30PM - 12:00AM
Congregational Passover Seder
Wed Apr 08 @ 6:30PM - 12:00AM
Congregational Passover Seder

iGive1Support our Temple by registering at iGive and begin shopping over 1,200 retailers today!
Sign up today at iGive.com (Temple B'nai Shalom (East Brunswick, New Jersey))
It's free and it's easy!

Login Form

Go to top